Dream Factor

year of release:   2003



Jack Casady


Jorma Kaukonen

Warren Haynes

Paul Barrere

Doyle Bramhall II

Ivan Neville

Jim Brunberg

Jeff Pehrson

Matt Abts

Steve Gorman

Fee Waybill

 track list

 1)   Paradise

 2)   Water From A Stone

 3 Trust Somebody

 4)   Listen To The Wind

 5)   Outside (Instumental)

 6)   By Your Side

 7)   Daddy's Lil' Girl

 8)   Weight Of Sin

 9)   Who You Are

10)  Dead Letter Box

11)  Sweden


back to solo projects